Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2010-11 Women's Track & Field
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 8 at Ed Temple Classic-Tenn. St. Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Jan 29 at TSU Invite Nashville, Tenn. TBA
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 4 at Niswonger Invite-ETSU Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Feb 11 at Indiana Hoosier Hills Invite Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Fri, Feb 18 at Atlantic Sun Indoor Track Championships Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 at UNF Spring Break Invite jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Fri, Mar 11 at NCAA Indoor National Championshiips College Station, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 12 at Birmingham Southern Invite Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Thu, Mar 17 at Coastal Carolina Shamrock Invite Myrtle Beach, S.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 19 at Austin Peay Spring Fling Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Mar 25 at Stanford Invite Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Sat, Mar 26 at Vanderbilt Black and Gold Nashville, Tenn. TBA
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 at Auburn Tigers Track Classic Auburn, Ala. TBA
Sat, Apr 2 at Austin Peay Invite Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 9 at Boston Moon Invite-Tenn. St. Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 15 at A-Sun Championships Jacksonville,Fla. 5th/8
Fri, Apr 22 at Vanderbilt Invite Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 30 at Payton Jordan Invite-Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Sat, Apr 30 at Oregon Relays-Univ. of Oregon Eugene, Ore. TBA
Sat, Apr 30 at Stan Lyons Invite-Butler Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 7 at Tennessee Invite Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, May 13 at North Florida Invite-UNF Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Track & Field Archives


* Denotes Conference Event