Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2011-12 Women's Track & Field
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 10 at Christmas Invite Murfreesboro, Tenn. NTS
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 7 at Ed Temple Classic Nashville, Tenn. NTS
Fri, Jan 13 at Saluki Booster Carbondale, Ill. NTS
Fri, Jan 27 at Niswonger Invite Johnson City, Tenn. NTS
Sun, Jan 29 at TSU Invite Nashville, Tenn. NTS
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 10 at Hoosier Hills Invite Bloomington, Ind. NTS
Fri, Feb 17 at A-Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. 6th/7
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 at UNF Spring Break Invite Jacksonville, Fla. NTS
Sat, Mar 10 at Birmingham-Southern Invite Birmingham, Ala. NTS
Fri, Mar 16 at Rhodes Open Memphis, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Mar 24 at Vandy Black and Gold Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Mar 30 at Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 31 at Ole Miss Invite Oxford, Miss. TBA
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 6 at Auburn Classic Auburn, Ala. NTS
Fri, Apr 6 at Stanford Invite Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Sat, Apr 14 at Boston Moon Nashville, Tenn. NTS
Fri, Apr 20 at A-Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
May 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 5 at Oxy Invite Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Fri, May 11 at Georgia Tech Invite Atlanta, Ga. NTS
Thu, May 24 at NCAA East Regional Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Track & Field Archives


* Denotes Conference Event