Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2012-13 Women's Track & Field
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Indoor Track & Field
Sat, Jan 5 Ed Temple Classic Nashville, Tenn. NTS
Fri, Jan 11 Blazer Invite at CrossPlex Birmingham, Ala. NTS
Fri, Jan 18 Niswonger Invite Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Jan 19 Niswonger Invite Johnson City, Tenn. NTS
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 TSU Invite Nashville, Tenn. NTS
Fri, Feb 8 Samford Invite at CrossPlex Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Fri, Feb 8 Indiana Hoosier Hills Invite Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sat, Feb 9 Indiana Hoosier Hills Invite Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sat, Feb 9 Samford Invite at CrossPlex Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Atlantic Sun Indoor Track & Field Championships
Fri, Feb 22 Atlantic Sun Indoor Track & Field Championships Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Feb 23 Atlantic Sun Indoor Track & Field Championships Johnson City, Tenn. 5th
 
Outdoor Track and Field
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 1 UNF Spring Break Invite Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Mar 2 UNF Spring Break Invite Jacksonville, Fla. NTS
Fri, Mar 8 Birmingham-Southern Invite Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Sat, Mar 9 Birmingham-Southern Invite Birmingham, Ala. NTS
Fri, Mar 15 Samford Invitational Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Sat, Mar 16 Samford Invitational Birmingham, Ala. NTS
Sat, Mar 16 Jerry Quiller Classic Boulder, Colo. NTS
Fri, Mar 22 Vanderbilt Black & Gold Invite Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Mar 23 Vanderbilt Black & Gold Invite Nashville, Tenn. NTS
Fri, Mar 29 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 29 Southern Illinois Spring Classic Carbondale, Ill. TBA
Sat, Mar 30 Southern Illinois Spring Classic Carbondale, Ill. NTS
Sat, Mar 30 Raleigh Relays Raleigh N.C. NTS
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 5 Sun Angel Classic Tempe, Ariz. TBA
Sat, Apr 6 Sun Angel Classic Tempe, Ariz. NTS
Sat, Apr 6 Margaret Simmons Invitational Murray, Ky. NTS
Sat, Apr 13 Boston Moon Classic Nashville, Tenn. NTS
Sat, Apr 13 Ole Miss Invite Oxford, Miss. NTS
Fri, Apr 19 Vanderbilt Invite Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 20 Vanderbilt Invite Nashville, Tenn. NTS
May 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 3 Billy Hayes Invite Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Atlantic Sun Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Fri, May 10 ASUN Outdoor Track & Field Championships Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Sat, May 11 ASUN Outdoor Track & Field Championships Jacksonville, Fla. 4th
 
NCAA National Championship Prelimanry Rounds
Thu, May 23 NCAA National Championship East Prelims Greensboro, N.C. 5:55 p.m.
Fri, May 24 NCAA National Championship East Prelims Greensboro, N.C. 7:25 p.m.
Sat, May 25 NCAA National Championship East Prelims Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 p.m.
 
June 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Wed, Jun 5 NCAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Thu, Jun 6 NCAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Fri, Jun 7 NCAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Sat, Jun 8 NCAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Track & Field Archives


* Denotes Conference Event